Farout - Älskar verkligen den här

Jordin Sparks ft Chris Brown - No Air
---
Rubbat fin.... Så sjukt bra! )
---

---
If I should die before I wake
It's cause you took my breath away
Losing you is like livin in a world with no air...

I'm here alone didn't wanna leave
My heart won't move it's incomplete
Wish there was a way that I could make you understand

But how do you expect me
To live alone with just me
Cause my world revolves around you it's so hard for me to breathe

Tell me how I'm supposed to breathe with no air
Can't live can't breathe with no air
It's how I feel whenever you aint there
Theres no air no air
----

Kommentarer
Postat av: Patricia

Tell me how I'm supposed to breathe with no air, it's how I feel whenever you aint there... Everything's just gonna be alright! Soon.. Jag älskar dig! All I want is to be with you... Min finaste!

2008-05-19 @ 20:25:54

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback